Archive for September 11th, 2009

McFly Style!

Friday, September 11th, 2009

This is a piece of art I did for fellow mini-comicist Jason Martin. He does a couple of great mini comics called ‘Laterborn’ and ‘Black Tea’. You can find his stuff on myspace or by e-mailing him directly for a list of what he’s got in stock. Fans of John Porcellino’s King Cat, Jeffrey Brown’s graphic novels, and Walt Simonson’s run on Thor take note.